NEXT MATCH

Atalanta
Serie A Sun 3 March - 18:00 Gewiss Stadium
Bologna
Atalanta
Bologna
Sun 3 March - 18:00 Gewiss Stadium
MATCH CENTER
March 2024
Serie A

Bologna

Inter

Sat 9 March - 18:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Powered by:
Serie A

Empoli

Bologna

Fri 15 March - 20:45

Stadio Carlo Castellani
Powered by:
April 2024
Serie A

Bologna

Salernitana

Mon 1 April - 12:30

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Frosinone

Bologna

Sun 7 April - 15:00

Stadio Benito Stirpe
Powered by:
Serie A

Bologna

Monza

Sun 14 April - 15:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Powered by:
Serie A

Roma

Bologna

Sun 21 April - 15:00

Stadio Olimpico
Powered by:
Serie A

Bologna

Udinese

Sun 28 April - 15:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
May 2024
Serie A

Torino

Bologna

Sun 5 May - 15:00

Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Powered by:
Serie A

Napoli

Bologna

Sun 12 May - 15:00

Stadio Diego Armando Maradona
Powered by:
Serie A

Bologna

Juventus

Sun 19 May - 15:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Powered by:
Serie A

Genoa

Bologna

Sun 26 May - 15:00

Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Powered by:

LAST MATCH

Bologna
Serie A 2  -  0 Stadio Renato Dall'Ara | Fri 23 February - 20:45
Verona
Bologna
Verona
Fri 23 February - 20:45 Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
MATCH CENTER
February 2024
Serie A Sun 18 Feb 2024
1 2

Lazio

Bologna

Lazio

1
2

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Wed 14 Feb 2024
2 0

Bologna

Fiorentina

Bologna

2
0

Fiorentina

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 11 Feb 2024
4 0

Bologna

Lecce

Bologna

4
0

Lecce

.
Serie A Sat 03 Feb 2024
4 2

Bologna

Sassuolo

Bologna

4
2

Sassuolo

Powered by:
January 2024
Serie A Sat 27 Jan 2024
2 2

Milan

Bologna

Milan

2
2

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 14 Jan 2024
2 1

Cagliari

Bologna

Cagliari

2
1

Bologna

Powered by:
Coppa Italia Tue 09 Jan 2024
5 4

Fiorentina

Bologna

Fiorentina

5
4

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sat 06 Jan 2024
1 1

Bologna

Genoa

Bologna

1
1

Genoa

Powered by:
December 2023
Serie A Sat 30 Dec 2023
3 0

Udinese

Bologna

Udinese

3
0

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sat 23 Dec 2023
1 0

Bologna

Atalanta

Bologna

1
0

Atalanta

Powered by:
Coppa Italia Wed 20 Dec 2023
1 2

Inter

Bologna

Inter

1
2

Bologna

Serie A Sun 17 Dec 2023
2 0

Bologna

Roma

Bologna

2
0

Roma

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 10 Dec 2023
1 2

Salernitana

Bologna

Salernitana

1
2

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 03 Dec 2023
1 1

Lecce

Bologna

Lecce

1
1

Bologna

Powered by:
November 2023
Serie A Mon 27 Nov 2023
2 0

Bologna

Torino

Bologna

2
0

Torino

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 12 Nov 2023
2 1

Fiorentina

Bologna

Fiorentina

2
1

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Fri 03 Nov 2023
1 0

Bologna

Lazio

Bologna

1
0

Lazio

Powered by:
October 2023
Coppa Italia Tue 31 Oct 2023
2 0

Bologna

Verona

Bologna

2
0

Verona

Powered by:
Serie A Sat 28 Oct 2023
1 1

Sassuolo

Bologna

Sassuolo

1
1

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 22 Oct 2023
2 1

Bologna

Frosinone

Bologna

2
1

Frosinone

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 08 Oct 2023
2 2

Inter

Bologna

Inter

2
2

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 01 Oct 2023
3 0

Bologna

Empoli

Bologna

3
0

Empoli

Powered by:
September 2023
Serie A Wed 27 Sep 2023
0 0

Monza

Bologna

Monza

0
0

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sun 24 Sep 2023
0 0

Bologna

Napoli

Bologna

0
0

Napoli

Powered by:
Serie A Mon 18 Sep 2023
0 0

Verona

Bologna

Verona

0
0

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Sat 02 Sep 2023
2 1

Bologna

Cagliari

Bologna

2
1

Cagliari

August 2023
Serie A Sun 27 Aug 2023
1 1

Juventus

Bologna

Juventus

1
1

Bologna

Powered by:
Serie A Mon 21 Aug 2023
0 2

Bologna

Milan

Bologna

0
2

Milan

Sponsored by:
Coppa Italia Fri 11 Aug 2023
2 0

Bologna

Cesena

Bologna

2
0

Cesena

POS PT G V D P GF Gs
1 Internazionale 63 24 20 3 1 59 12
2 Juventus 54 25 16 6 3 38 17
3 Milan 52 25 16 4 5 49 31
4 Bologna 48 26 13 9 4 39 23
5 Atalanta 45 24 14 3 7 47 23
6 Roma 41 25 12 5 8 45 30
7 Lazio 40 25 12 4 9 31 26
8 Fiorentina 38 25 11 5 9 37 29
9 Napoli 36 24 10 6 8 33 28
10 Torino 36 25 9 9 7 23 22
11 Monza 36 26 9 9 8 27 30
12 Genoa 33 26 8 9 9 28 31
13 Empoli 25 26 6 7 13 22 40
14 Lecce 24 25 5 9 11 24 39
15 Udinese 23 26 3 14 9 25 40
16 Frosinone 23 25 6 5 14 32 52
17 Hellas Verona 20 26 4 8 14 23 36
18 Sassuolo 20 25 5 5 15 31 48
19 Cagliari 19 25 4 7 14 23 46
20 Salernitana 13 26 2 7 17 20 53

Powered by: STATS LLC.

Pre-sales only for Season Ticket holders«We are one» cardholderscitizens of Bologna. Regular sales will begin on .

Continue

Back