NEXT MATCH

Bologna
Serie A Sat 1 February - 15:00 Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Brescia
Bologna
Brescia
Sat 1 February - 15:00 Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
February 2020
Serie A

Roma

Bologna

Sun 9 February - 00:00

Stadio Olimpico
Serie A

Bologna

Genoa

Sun 16 February - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Bologna

Udinese

Sun 23 February - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
March 2020
Serie A

Lazio

Bologna

Sun 1 March - 00:00

Stadio Olimpico
Serie A

Bologna

Juventus

Sun 8 March - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Sampdoria

Bologna

Sun 15 March - 00:00

Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Serie A

Bologna

Cagliari

Sun 22 March - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
April 2020
Serie A

Inter

Bologna

Sun 5 April - 00:00

Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
Serie A

Bologna

Sassuolo

Sat 11 April - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Parma

Bologna

Sun 19 April - 00:00

Stadio Ennio Tardini
Serie A

Bologna

Napoli

Wed 22 April - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Milan

Bologna

Sun 26 April - 00:00

Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
May 2020
Serie A

Atalanta

Bologna

Sun 3 May - 00:00

Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Serie A

Bologna

Lecce

Sun 10 May - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Serie A

Fiorentina

Bologna

Sun 17 May - 00:00

Stadio Artemio Franchi
Serie A

Bologna

Torino

Sun 24 May - 00:00

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara

LAST MATCH

Spal
Serie A 1  -  3 Stadio Paolo Mazza | Sat 25 January - 15:00
Bologna
Spal
Bologna
Sat 25 January - 15:00 Stadio Paolo Mazza
January 2020
Serie A Sun 19 Jan 2020
1 1

Bologna

Verona

Bologna

1
1

Verona

Serie A Sun 12 Jan 2020
1 0

Torino

Bologna

Torino

1
0

Bologna

Serie A Mon 06 Jan 2020
1 1

Bologna

Fiorentina

Bologna

1
1

Fiorentina

December 2019
Serie A Sun 22 Dec 2019
2 3

Lecce

Bologna

Lecce

2
3

Bologna

Serie A Sun 15 Dec 2019
2 1

Bologna

Atalanta

Bologna

2
1

Atalanta

Serie A Sun 08 Dec 2019
2 3

Bologna

Milan

Bologna

2
3

Milan

Coppa Italia Wed 04 Dec 2019
4 0

Udinese

Bologna

Udinese

4
0

Bologna

Serie A Sun 01 Dec 2019
1 2

Napoli

Bologna

Napoli

1
2

Bologna

November 2019
Serie A Sun 24 Nov 2019
2 2

Bologna

Parma

Bologna

2
2

Parma

Serie A Fri 08 Nov 2019
3 1

Sassuolo

Bologna

Sassuolo

3
1

Bologna

Serie A Sat 02 Nov 2019
1 2

Bologna

Inter

Bologna

1
2

Inter

October 2019
Serie A Wed 30 Oct 2019
3 2

Cagliari

Bologna

Cagliari

3
2

Bologna

Serie A Sun 27 Oct 2019
2 1

Bologna

Sampdoria

Bologna

2
1

Sampdoria

Serie A Sat 19 Oct 2019
2 1

Juventus

Bologna

Juventus

2
1

Bologna

Serie A Sun 06 Oct 2019
2 2

Bologna

Lazio

Bologna

2
2

Lazio

September 2019
Serie A Sun 29 Sep 2019
1 0

Udinese

Bologna

Udinese

1
0

Bologna

Serie A Wed 25 Sep 2019
0 0

Genoa

Bologna

Genoa

0
0

Bologna

Serie A Sun 22 Sep 2019
1 2

Bologna

Roma

Bologna

1
2

Roma

Serie A Sun 15 Sep 2019
3 4

Brescia

Bologna

Brescia

3
4

Bologna

August 2019
Serie A Fri 30 Aug 2019
1 0

Bologna

Spal

Bologna

1
0

Spal

Serie A Sun 25 Aug 2019
1 1

Verona

Bologna

Verona

1
1

Bologna

Coppa Italia Sun 18 Aug 2019
0 3

Pisa

Bologna

Pisa

0
3

Bologna

POS PT G V D P GF Gs
1 Juventus 51 21 16 3 2 40 21
2 Inter Milan 48 21 14 6 1 42 18
3 Lazio 46 20 14 4 2 47 19
4 Roma 39 21 11 6 4 38 23
5 Atalanta 38 21 11 5 5 57 28
6 Cagliari 31 21 8 7 6 36 32
7 Parma 31 21 9 4 8 29 27
8 AC Milan 31 21 9 4 8 22 26
9 Verona 29 20 8 5 7 25 22
10 Napoli 27 21 7 6 8 30 29
11 Bologna 27 21 7 6 8 32 33
12 Torino 27 21 8 3 10 26 35
13 Fiorentina 25 21 6 7 8 25 29
14 Udinese 24 21 7 3 11 19 33
15 Sassuolo 23 21 6 5 10 32 35
16 Sampdoria 20 21 5 5 11 20 33
17 Lecce 16 21 3 7 11 23 42
18 SPAL 15 21 4 3 14 15 33
19 Genoa 15 21 3 6 12 21 41
20 Brescia 15 21 4 3 14 19 39

Powered by: STATS LLC.