Tuesday 21 September 2021 - h 21:21

SHARE

Mihajlovic after #BFCGenoa

“It can happen that a referee does what he shouldn’t. We deserved to win; I still have that last chance on my mind and I can’t blame the boys for anything. For their second equaliser, Bonifazi was fouled twice before touching Kallon; I don’t know how they came to the outcome that they did. The team reacted today. We were a bit tense at the start but we grew into it and deserved to win. I’m sorry because afterwards the referees come to talk to us, review the images and give us the right decision, and it will be the same this time”

SHARE